The Multi-Million Dollar Questions

Million Dollar Question - Millionaire

There are many things in life that I don’t understand. One of those things is watching people live life within a revolving door and them be okay with it. You know, the person that gets up every morning to get dressed in clothes that they buy for work, drive through traffic in a car that they are still paying for, in order to get or keep a job that they need so they can pay for the clothes, car and the house that they leave empty all day in order to afford to live in it. You know that person… it’s YOU!

The reason it’s hard for me to understand is because I cannot stand living in that revolving door so it’s nearly impossible for me to understand anyone being okay with that. So I started thinking, if I can’t imagine anyone actually being okay with that lifestyle then conversely most people would be okay with being multi-millionaires and living life the way they wanted to instead of on someone else’s terms. So I decided to ask my friends if they would be willing to break the cycle of going to their job every morning to work all day to pay for all of their indebtedness and have that time stripped from their family, but I asked it in a semi-coded way.

I posted a series of questions on my Facebook wall recently titled “The Multi-Million Dollar Questions” and received exactly the response I thought I would receive. The series of questions basically asked, and I’m paraphrasing, if the reader would like to be a multi-millionaire. There is another reason why I asked those questions, which I would be happy to discuss with inquiring minds, but first I’d like for you to read the questions carefully and answer them for yourself. I would also love to read some of your additional comments. I’m going to do a follow up post with the answer totals. So to make sure that you don’t miss it, SUBSCRIBE on the right.

QUESTION 1: If a multi-millionaire told you his secret to success was by doing only THREE simple things consistently and that if you did those three things that you could be a multi-millionaire too, would you do them?

Caveat: The three things do not include anything immoral or that would jeopardize your faith, family, friends, health or career.

QUESTION 2: The multi-millionaire tells you that it may take some time to earn several millions of dollars a year, but the more you do those THREE things the better you get at them, which means the better your results and the faster you can become a multi-millionaire. Would you do those THREE things as often as possible?

QUESTION 3: The multi-millionaire tells you that there are a few other things that have helped him get to where he is, but those things are not exclusive of the THREE things he has already mentioned. In fact, he tells you that you could become a multi-millionaire without the extra few other things that have led to his success and by only doing the THREE things he has already mentioned. He tells you; however, that if you did the few other things, you can achieve his monetary status even quicker and that you can sustain that monetary status for your lifetime. Would you do the few extra things with the same caveat as above?

QUESTION 4: What if I told you that I can tell you what those THREE things are? Would you be interested?

 

Leave a Reply

